Customers can watch when an agent join or leave a conversation
Before the updates customers could see when an agent had joined or left the chat, and I think that this option is super useful because all of them can know when is talking with somebody or when somebody is not more in the chat.
After the updates this option is not avaliable. Please return this option!
Soporte shared this idea