3 votesZakaria Ahmed Zahid shared this idea ·
131 votesAdmintawk.to (top bird!, tawk.to) responded
If the pre-chat form was filled by user, it will remain until visitor session is not ended – if he reopens the ongoing chat session.
If user return after session ended and by cookies he is recognized as same user – his pre-chat form will be filled with name, email, phone, but other fields like department, message input, multiple choice answer – cleared.Zakaria Ahmed Zahid commented
Some time user want to talk another Department. But when user start chat again automatically chat start with previews selected Department.
Ex. User chat with "Billing Department" then when end chat user want to start chat with "Technical Department" but utomatically chat start with "Billing Department"
339 votesZakaria Ahmed Zahid commented
If use setup Position "Center Right" for desktop then also possible to change mobile Position.
Ex: Desktop should be shown "Center Right" and Mobile Should be shown "Bottom Right"