Please remove the resubscription mechanism on the monitoring tab
Monitoring tab is nice, (you can keep it and we understand that is is needed for high traffic sites) but...
we want to be notified when each visitor is entering our (small traffic) site and watch the behavior of the visitor.
But now we have to resubscribe each 5 minutes or each minute.
Please remove the resubscription mechanism or make it possible that the user can switch off this mechanism or make it possible to set / change the time-out value in a user preference.
we’re working on a better solution to this rght now, it should be fixed today.