The pre chat option is triggered with each new request, without caching.
hello, when closing a chat the same does not ask the data of the pre chat it seems that only after a good time, because of this?
If chat session with the visitor haven’t ended yet, he can continue the same conversation.
After session dies the visitor will see pre-chat form, but prefilled with his info, because he is recognized by given cookies files.
In case if you with for pre-chat to be always cleared: you can upvote this request: