Ross

My feedback

  1. 25 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    under review  ·  5 comments  ·  Feedback » Improvements  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Ross supported this idea  · 
    Ross shared this idea  · 
  2. 233 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    53 comments  ·  Feedback » New features  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    Hi there dear tawker,

    We are currently planning on developing granular permissions that will solve this problem.

    Hope this will be solved in the near future.

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Ross commented  · 

    A regular agent can view older chats in the History section. When an older chat is opened up by that agent, a bunch of icons appear at the top of the pop-up window that displays the older chat. One icon is a trash icon.
    When the trash icon is clicked it asks if the agent wants to delete that specific chat. If they say yes, nothing happens (as it should).
    I would prefer a regular agent not even be able to see the trash button.

    Ross supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base