Remove the resubmit button after the chat offline form is submitted
When the chat offline form is submitted, a button resubmit is shown, which only resubmits the same form. In this way, we get double offline messages from the same customer. Can you please remove it or make it optional for this form?
To All Our Valued Users,
This is Sienna from tawk.to. Thank you for reaching out.
We currently don’t have an option to remove the “Send Again” button on the offline form.
When a user clicks on the Send Again button, it will ask them again to fill in the form.
This is helpful if your visitor needs to add another detail to their inquiry or raise a new message.
Helpful link: How to modify your widget content
Should you have any questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I’d be happy to help!